The Irish Heart Series Collection: An Irish Womens Fiction Romance Novel Trilogy

The Irish Heart Series Collection: An Irish Womens Fiction Romance Novel Trilogy

by Juliet Gauvin

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


A delicious trilogy about losing your way and finding your life . . . in Ireland.

Elizabeth Lara built a perfect life as San Francisco's top divorce attorney, but when she loses her great-aunt Mags, the woman who raised her, she boards a plane and leaves it all behind.

The Irish shores welcome her as she learns a shocking truth, kept secret for thirty-five years. Devastated and now alone in the world, Beth tries to find peace in a beautiful cottage by Lough Rhiannon, but peace isn't what fate had in mind. Almost as soon as she arrives, Beth's solitary retreat into the magic wilds of Ireland is interrupted by Connor Bannon. A man with light brown hair, ice blue eyes and a secret of his own. He's gorgeous, grieving, and completely unexpected.

With the help of Mags' letters, the colorful townspeople of Dingle, and Connor, Elizabeth might just find a way back to the girl she lost long ago and become the woman she always wanted to be.

The complete collection takes you on a journey through:
The Irish Cottage: Finding Elizabeth
The London Flat: Second Chances
The Paris Apartment: Fated Journey

Released for the first time with bonus content, including the never before released opening chapters of the new book The Irish Castle, this Irish women's fiction romance novel trilogy will take you on an adventure you'll never forget and give you all the feels. Escape to Ireland now.

A Note From Jules:
Be forewarned you might not want to start this book late at night—several readers have reported "gobbling it up" and going on to the next book immediately. These books are romantic literary women's fiction, they are not traditional romance, per se.

"If you enjoy Nora Roberts, you'll like Juliet Gauvin. The Irish Cottage is a fresh take on women's literary fiction, sometimes light and scrumptious and other times quite profound in its observations on life, love and loss." -Reader

"A book that conveys the true feelings of Ireland when you's a bit of a romance, history, travel, and mystery neatly tied into a book well worth reading." -Reader

"I started this book and couldn't put it down. It brought me to Ireland and I never wanted to leave." -Reader

The Irish Heart Series Collection is an international women's literary fiction Irish romance novel trilogy. Other themes include: romance literary fiction, women's sagas, love stories, and second chances at life and love.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940163144686
Publisher: Juliet Gauvin
Publication date: 12/31/2019
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 12,411
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Jules is originally from California. She is a true, hopeless, all-in romantic. Her first kiss was with a Frenchman in Paris, her first love was an Eagle Scout, her first crash and burn was with someone from Harvard (Jules studied history at Yale--she should have known better).

The Irish Cottage: Finding Elizabeth was inspired by Jules' love for all things Irish. A love sparked in her teens by Riverdance; fanned into a flame when she befriended a group of Irish kids in France; and blazed into a wildfire by a visit to the Emerald Isle.

Earlier this year, an AncestryDNA test confirmed what Jules has suspected for a while: she's part Irish (one of her grandparents continues to be unknown, but as luck would have it, the test divined that he must have been an Irish-Scot-Swede).

Customer Reviews