The Irrepressible Lena Horne

The Irrepressible Lena Horne

by Lena Horne


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, November 22

Product Details

Release Date: 11/07/2003
Label: Fabulous
UPC: 0824046012526
catalogNumber: 125
Rank: 136521

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Lena Horne   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Phil Moore   Composer
Vincent Youmans   Composer
Noël Coward   Composer
Jerome Kern   Composer
Rube Bloom   Composer
Walter Donaldson   Composer
Dorothy Fields   Composer
Norman Gimbel   Composer
E.Y. "Yip" Harburg   Composer
Antonio Carlos Jobim   Composer
Gus Kahn   Composer
Burton Lane   Composer
Johnny Mercer   Composer
Cole Porter   Composer
Roger "Ram" Ramirez   Composer
Fred Rose   Composer
George Whiting   Composer
Jimmy Sherman   Composer
Edward Eliscu   Composer
Walter Hirsch   Composer
Newton Mendonça   Composer
Mack David   Composer
A. Smith   Composer
Jimmy Davis   Composer
Traditional   Composer
Billy Rose   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews