The Jonathan Larson Project

The Jonathan Larson Project

Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 07/26/2019
Label: Ghostlight
UPC: 0791558457223
catalogNumber: 84572

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Fisher Stevens   Actor
Bradley White   Actor
Timothy Britten Parker   Actor
Marques Walls   Drums
Lili Taylor   Actor
Charlie Rosen   Bass
Natalie Tenenbaum   Piano,Conductor
Rob Morrow   Actor
Cody Owen Stine   Guitar,Keyboards
Merrill Holtzman   Actor
Megan Talay   Guitar
Lisa Beth Miller   Actor
Kathleen Dennehy   Actor
Julianne Hoffenberg   Actor
Michael Mastrototaro   Actor
Paul Eckstein   Actor
Reed Rudy   Actor
Jill Choder   Actor
Jean Marie McKee   Actor
Geoffrey Nauffts   Actor
Gareth Williams   Actor
Christina Haag   Actor
Catherine Lloyd   Actor
Bruce Macvittie   Actor
Billy Strong   Actor
Alex Smith   Actor
Rose Gregorio   Actor

Technical Credits

Michael Lindsay   Composer,Lyricist
Jonathan Larson   Composer,Lyricist,Cover Art
Matthew Broderick   Director
Frank Pugliese   Composer,Director
George Xenos   Scenic Design
Kurt Deutsch   Producer
Jace Alexander   Director
Christopher Durang   Composer
Bradley White   Director
Ian Kagey   Engineer
Joe Mantello   Director
Victoria Leacock Hoffman   Cover Art
Charlie Rosen   Arranger,Orchestration
Jennifer Ashley Tepper   Director,Producer
Natalie Tenenbaum   Music Direction
Theresa Rebeck   Composer
Warren Leight   Composer
Philip Romano   Production Photography
Kenneth Lonergan   Composer
Peter Hedges   Composer
Judy Dennis   Director
Merrill Holtzman   Producer
Melissa Griegel   Production Photography
Nicole Burdette   Composer
Pippin Parker   Composer
Jon Robin Baitz   Composer
Jenifer Estess   Producer
Evan Enulis   Director
Christie Wagner   Director
Charile Rosen   Producer
Richard Greenberg   Composer

Customer Reviews