The Journey (Live)

The Journey (Live)

by Donnie McClurkinDonnie McClurkin


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 08/19/2016
Label: Rca
UPC: 0889853419128
catalogNumber: 534191
Rank: 25033


  1. That's What I Believe
  2. Speak to My Heart
  3. Jesus the Mention of Your Name
  4. Search Me Lord
  5. Caribbean Medley; I've Got My Mind Made Up\Goodbye World\Born Again\I A
  6. Great Is Your Mercy
  7. Medley: Just for Me/I'll Trust You; Just for Me\I'll Trust You
  8. We Fall Down
  9. Stand
  10. Again
  11. Victory Chant (Hail Jesus)
  12. My Help
  13. I Need You
  14. I Will Follow You

Album Credits

Customer Reviews