The Locte Chronicles

The Locte Chronicles

by Philip T McNeill


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, April 2


When four friends attempt a ritual to gain fantastic powers, it starts a chain of events that upsets the balance and angers the Gods.
Various factions wage war in order to secure this power for themselves, or to restore the balance, but can they manage it before the Gods return to deliver their final judgement?

This is the complete Locte trilogy, consisting of Shadows, Spyrus and Sufferance in one volume!

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781507724972
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 03/05/2015
Pages: 672
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 1.48(d)

Customer Reviews