The Man Who Wasn't Feeling Himself

The Man Who Wasn't Feeling Himself

by Chad Taylor

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


A new edition of the original 1995 collection The Man Who Wasn't Feeling Himself with new cover art by Christchurch artist Ian Dalziel. The collection features 12 short stories: 'Running Hot & Cold', 'Calling Doctor Dollywell', 'The Man Who Wasn't Feeling Himself', 'Fire in the Hole', 'Archie and Veronica', 'No Sun No Rain', 'Somewhere in the 21st Century', 'Oilskin', 'John', 'Me & Misspelt', 'From Soup to Nuts', 'Another White Gown'.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940045536219
Publisher: Chad Taylor
Publication date: 12/19/2013
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 239 KB
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

Chad Taylor is the author of the novels Departure Lounge, Electric, Shirker, Heaven and Pack of Lies. He was awarded the Buddle Findlay Sargeson Fellowship in 2001 and the Auckland University Literary Fellowship in 2003. Heaven was made into a feature film by Miramax, and his novels and short stories have been translated into several languages. His most recent novel is The Church of John Coltrane.

Customer Reviews