The Marty Paich Sessions

The Marty Paich Sessions

by Sammy Davis Jr.Sammy Davis Jr.

CD(Spanish Import)

$11.39 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.39, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, February 21
2 New & Used Starting at $6.51

Product Details

Release Date: 10/27/2017
Label: Imports
UPC: 8436559463676
catalogNumber: 5946367
Rank: 19694


Disc 1

  1. Let There Be Love
  2. Bye Bye Blackbird
  3. Blame It on My Youth
  4. Can't We Be Friends
  5. Thou Swell
  6. Soon
  7. Step Out of That Dream
  8. Gonna Build a Mountain
  9. What Kind of Fool am I
  10. That's for Me
  11. A Lot of Livin' To Do
  12. The Great Come-And
  13. Make Someone Happy
  14. Two Ladies in De Shade of De Banana Tree
  15. Guys and Dolls
  16. Something's Coming
  17. There Is Nothin' Like a Dame
  18. The Party's Over
  19. Climb Ev'ry Mountain
  20. If I Loved You
  21. We Kiss in a Shadow
  22. Lost in The Stars
  23. Too Close for Comfort
  24. My Romance

Disc 2

  1. Begin the Beguine
  2. Falling in Love With Love
  3. Someone Nice Like You
  4. Once in a Lifetime
  5. As Long as She Needs Me
  6. A Second Chance(Song From "Two for the See-Saw")
  7. Come on Strong
  8. A Man With a Dream
  9. Here's a Kiss for Christmas
  10. Back in Your Own Back Yard
  11. Lush Life
  12. I'm Gonna Live Till I Die
  13. I'm a Fool to Want You
  14. (Love Is) The Tender Trap
  15. Out of This World
  16. There Was a Tavern in the Town
  17. If You are But a Dream
  18. One More Time
  19. You Can't Love Them all
  20. Deed I Do
  21. The Fool I Used to Be
  22. Everybody Calls Me Joe
  23. Bee-Bom
  24. I Married an angel
  25. Falling in Love again
  26. Without a Song

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews