The Oblivion Particle

The Oblivion Particle

by Spock's BeardSpock's Beard


View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date: 08/21/2015
Label: Inside Out U.S.
UPC: 0885417071726
catalogNumber: 7172

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Spock's Beard   Primary Artist
Ryo Okumoto   Organ,Synthesizer,Piano,Mellotron,Group Member
David Ragsdale   Violin,Group Member
Ted Leonard   Guitar,Vocals,Soloist
Nick D'Virgilio   Drums
Jimmy Keegan   Percussion,Drums,Vocals,Group Member
Alan Morse   Guitar,Mandolin,Autoharp,Vocals,Electric Sitar,Banjo-ukelele,Group Member
Dave Meros   Bass,Guitar,Vocals,Synthesizer Bass,Group Member

Technical Credits

Ozzy Osbourne   Composer
Geezer Butler   Composer
Tony Iommi   Composer
Ryo Okumoto   Composer,overdub engineer
Jeff Silverman   Engineer
Ted Leonard   Composer,overdub engineer
Bill Ward   Composer
Alex Solca   Band Photo
Jeff Fox   Engineer
Thomas Ewerhard   Graphic Design,Cover Art
Alan Morse   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Dave Meros   overdub engineer
John Boegehold   Composer,Producer,Story
Jimmy Branly   Engineer
Stan Ausmus   Composer
Rich Mouser   Producer,Engineer

Customer Reviews