The Official Lucas Flint Series Reading Order & Guide

The Official Lucas Flint Series Reading Order & Guide

by Lucas Flint

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Updated 2/22/20

The complete, accurate, and up-to-date listing of Lucas Flint's backlist, including links, descriptions, reading order, and more.

Includes the reading order for the following series:
The Superhero's Son
Minimum Wage Sidekick
The Legacy Superhero
Capes Online

Updated regularly!

Product Details

BN ID: 2940161226360
Publisher: Secret Identity Books
Publication date: 01/15/2019
Series: Secret Identity Books Pamphlets , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 563,649
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

Lucas Flint is a Texan writer of young adult superhero fiction. He is the author of The Superhero’s Son, Minimum Wage Sidekick, The Legacy Superhero, Capes Online, and others.
Find links to books, social media, updates on newest releases, and more by going to his website at

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews