The Pillars Of The Earth [Original Television Soundtrack]

The Pillars Of The Earth [Original Television Soundtrack]

by Trevor MorrisTrevor Morris


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 09/21/2010
Label: Varese Sarabande
UPC: 0030206704723
catalogNumber: 067047
Rank: 124430

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Trevor Morris   Primary Artist
Dee Lewis   Vocals
Craig Eastman   Electric Violin
Cool Music   Performing Ensemble
Michael Levine   Violin
Alastair King   Conductor
Petr Pololanik   Conductor
Capellen Orchestra   Performing Ensemble

Technical Credits

Robert Townson   Executive Producer
Geoff Foster   Engineering
Trevor Morris   Composer,Producer,Liner Notes,Orchestration
Alastair King   Orchestration
Nick Delaplane   Score Producer
James T. Hill   Score Mixer
Petr Pololanik   Orchestration
Nathaniel Smith   Score Producer
Steven Richard Davis   Score Producer

Customer Reviews