The Promise

The Promise

by Deborah Cox


6 New & Used Starting at $1.99

Product Details

Release Date: 11/11/2008
Label: Deco
UPC: 0014381520927
catalogNumber: 5209

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Deborah Cox   Primary Artist,Vocals,Background Vocals
Bobby Ross Avila   Keyboards
Terry Lewis   Percussion,Drums
Jimmy Russell   Bass,Guitar
James "Big Jim" Wright   Keyboards,Background Vocals
Iz   Percussion,Drums
Kenya Ivey   Background Vocals
Lisa Ivey   Background Vocals
Tavia Ivey   Background Vocals
Natural   Guitar
Chris Rob   Organ
Tom Craskey   Bass,Keyboards
John Legend   Piano
Nick Joseph   Violin
Brittany Gonzalez   Background Vocals
Royston Gooden   Vocals
Rob Torress   Guitar
Jake Harper   Cello
Jimmy "Professa" Russell   Guitar
Phillip "P3" Scott   Various
Ulisa Ivey   Background Vocals
Isadora   Background Vocals
David Foreman   Various

Technical Credits

Rich Nice   Executive Producer
Bobby Ross Avila   Composer
Jimmy Jam   Producer,Executive Producer,Audio Production
Terry Lewis   Composer,Producer,Executive Producer,Audio Production
Lascelles Stephens   Composer,Executive Producer
Deborah Cox   Composer,Executive Producer,Audio Production,Vocal Producer
James Harris   Composer
Sam Salter   Composer,Engineer,Audio Production,Vocal Producer
Jimmy Russell   Producer
James "Big Jim" Wright   Arranger,Producer,drum programming,Audio Production
Iz   drum programming
Shep Crawford   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Engineer,Vocal Arrangements,Audio Production
Robert Torres   Producer
Onitsha   Arranger,Composer,Vocal Arrangements
Matt Marrin   Engineer
Fanny Gotschall   Art Direction
Tom Craskey   Composer,Producer,Audio Production
John Legend   Producer,Audio Production
Avila Brothers   Audio Production
Alex Venguer   Engineer
Devo Springsteen   Producer,Audio Production
Issiah "IZ" Avila   Composer
Johnny "Natural" Najara   Composer
Phillip Scott   Producer,Instrumentation
Rob Torress   Audio Production
J. Stephens   Composer
Isaiah Thomas   Composer
James Q. Wright   Composer
Shalonda Crawford   Composer
E. Swaray   Composer
Jimmy "Professa" Russell   Audio Production
Phillip "P3" Scott   Audio Production
Rick Thomson   Composer
D. Harris   Composer
David Foreman   Producer,Audio Production,Instrumentation

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Promise 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago