The Psammead Trilogy: Three Classic Novels

The Psammead Trilogy: Three Classic Novels

by E. Nesbit


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Five children move from London to rural Kent where they soon make an amazing new friend... the mystical creature known as the Psammead...

A strange and mysterious creature, the Psammead has the ability to grant wishes to the children - but even the most fantastic wishes have the ability to go horribly wrong.

The children enjoy some incredible adventures as their wishes are granted and they get to know their extraordinary new friend...

E. Nesbit, author of the classic The Railway Children, wrote three books of amazing adventures in her Psammead series.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781537001166
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 08/10/2016
Pages: 348
Sales rank: 1,163,331
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.72(d)

Customer Reviews