The Red Seven

The Red Seven

by Robert Dean

Paperback

$11.95
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Overview

Violence, regret, money, malice and death - these are the footnotes of a distorted America.A bounty hunter draped in black stalks the American landscape looking for seven men. Seven vicious beasts that took his heart and shattered it. Fueled by a depraved hatred and will only beset by revenge, The Ghost searches for the men who murdered his family in cold blood. One by one, he'll cross their names off their wanted poster and find closure with each crushing bullet.The Red Seven is the story of a man with nothing to lose, a portrait into a violent mind of a killer of killers who cannot rest until he's avenged his family.A Southern Gothic western, The Red Seven is a must read for fans of Cormac McCarthy, Quentin Tarantino, Joe Lansdale and William Burroughs.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781944703028
Publisher: Weird West Books
Publication date: 01/26/2016
Pages: 212
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.45(d)

About the Author

Robert Dean is a New Orleanian living in Austin exile. You can find his books in bookstores and on Amazon. You can find him all over the Internet, bitching about something. Currently, he's hard at work on a new novel and poetry collection. He also likes ice cream and panda bears.

@Robert_Dean

facebook.com/robertdeansworld

Customer Reviews