The Sessions

The Sessions

by Joe Lynn TurnerJoe Lynn Turner


$15.30 $15.99 Save 4% Current price is $15.3, Original price is $15.99. You Save 4%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 10/07/2016
Label: Deadline Music
UPC: 0889466045028
catalogNumber: 450
Rank: 30581

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Joe Lynn Turner   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Bruce Dickinson   Composer
Ozzy Osbourne   Composer
Jimmy Page   Composer
Joe Perry   Composer
Robert Plant   Composer
Elvis Presley   Composer
David Lee Roth   Composer
Pete Townshend   Composer
Brian Johnson   Composer
Brian May   Composer
Jim Morrison   Composer
Ritchie Blackmore   Composer
Tom Cochrane   Composer
Roger Glover   Composer
Ray Manzarek   Composer
Adrian Smith   Composer
Izzy Stradlin   Composer
Otis Blackwell   Composer
Anne Bredon   Composer
Steve Clark   Composer
Richard Davies   Composer
Joe Elliott   Composer
Duff McKagan   Composer
Axl Rose   Composer
Rick Savage   Composer
Van Halen   Composer
Zakk Wylde   Composer
Angus Young   Composer
Greg Douglass   Composer
Joe Lynn Turner   Composer
Michael Anthony   Composer
Rick Allen   Composer
Jason Myers   Liner Notes
Hodgson   Composer
Robby Krieger   Composer
Saul Hudson   Composer
Densmore   Composer
Ian Kilminster   Composer
Lukasz Kasperczyk   Paintings
Richard Davies   Composer

Customer Reviews