The Singles Collection 1942-57

The Singles Collection 1942-57

by Ella Mae MorseElla Mae Morse


$16.95 $16.99 Save 0% Current price is $16.95, Original price is $16.99. You Save 0%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 08/10/2018
Label: Acrobat
UPC: 0824046325626
catalogNumber: 3256
Rank: 10451

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Ella Mae Morse   Primary Artist,Vocals
Tennessee Ernie Ford   Vocals
Peter Johnson   Piano
Margaret Whiting   Vocals
Freddie Slack   Piano,Harpsichord
George Van Eps   Guitar
Jack Marshall   Guitar
Buddy Cole   Piano,Drums
T-Bone Walker   Guitar
Walter Clark   Reeds
John Cyr   Drums
Nick Fatool   Drums
Ernest J. Ford   Vocals
Louis Gonzales   Guitar
William K. "Billy" Hadnott   Bass
Hendrickson   Guitar
Clyde Hurley   Trumpet
Ulysses Livingston   Guitar
Johnny Mercer   Vocals
Nelson Riddle   Conductor
Don Raye   Vocals
Blake Reynolds   Clarinet,Alto Saxophone
Jack Ryan   Bass
Bruce Squires   Trombone
Phil Stephens   Bass
George Wendt   Trumpet
Bumps Myers   Tenor Saxophone
Art Smith   Reeds
Lee Young   Drums
Joe Lipman   Conductor
Fred Whiting   Bass
David Street   Vocals
Taylor   Reeds
Willie Martinez   Clarinet,Alto Saxophone
Geechie Smith   Trumpet
Paul Weirick   Conductor
Bob Goodrich   Trumpet
Don Anderson   Trumpet
William Anthens   Trombone
Joseph Krechter   Trumpet
Dave Cavanaugh   Conductor,Tenor Saxophone
Mellowaires   Vocals
Ed Kusby   Trombone
Henry Evans   Trumpet
Dave Cavanaugh's Music   Conductor
Mannie Klein   Trumpet
Harding   Reeds
Jim Lynch   Bass
John Keck   Trumpet
Rich Cornell   Drums
John Hamilton   Reeds

Technical Credits

Baxter   Direction
Quincy Jones   Composer
Louis Jordan   Composer
Billy May   Direction
King Pleasure   Composer
Matt Dennis   Composer
George Handy   Composer
Ray Linn   Direction
Ray McKinley   Composer
Sy Oliver   Composer
Freddie Slack   Composer
Phil Moore   Arranger,Composer
Bobby Troup   Composer
Harold Arlen   Composer
Hadda Brooks   Composer
Jerry Leiber   Composer
James Young   Composer
Frank deVol   Composer
Cliffie Stone   Direction
Link Davis   Composer
Dallas Bartley   Composer
Benny Carter   Composer
Lee Brown   Composer
Johnny Burke   Composer
Geoff Clarkson   Composer
Eddie Curtis   Composer
Gene DePaul   Composer
Walter Donaldson   Composer
Ahmet Ertegun   Composer
Dorothy Fields   Composer
Ernest J. Ford   Composer
Ray Henderson   Composer
Gus Kahn   Composer
Hugh Martin   Composer
Nelson Riddle   Direction
Don Raye   Composer
Leo Robin   Composer
Arthur Schwartz   Composer
Mike Stoller   Composer
Jesse Stone   Composer
Billy Strayhorn   Composer
James Van Heusen   Composer
Harry Warren   Composer
Paul Weston & His Orchestra   Arranger,Composer
Danny Overbea   Composer
Jack Holmes   Composer
Dick Charles   Composer
Ralph Blane   Composer
Ted Koehler   Composer
Doris Fisher   Composer
Marvin Fisher   Composer
Irene Higginbotham   Composer
Fleecie Moore   Composer
Dick Larkin   Composer
Howard Leeds   Composer
Bob Levinson   Composer
Larry Markes   Composer
Junie McCree   Composer
Franz Steininger   Composer
Ralph Wolfe   Composer
Maxwell Wolfson   Composer
Roy Alfred   Composer
Ginny Dennis   Composer
Albert Von Tilzer   Composer
Loyce Whiteman   Composer
Gee Wilson   Composer
Happy Wilson   Composer
Billy Hughes   Composer
Johnny Tyler   Composer
Traditional   Composer
Paul Weirick   Direction
Allan Roberts   Composer
Dick Walters   Direction
Don Anderson   Composer
Leo Hickman   Composer
Johnny Lange   Composer
Luther Patrick   Composer
Edward White   Composer
Jack Fine   Composer
Paul Watts   Liner Notes
Arthur Gershwin   Composer
Roy Jordan   Composer
Sidney Russell   Composer
Charles Calhoun   Composer
Gaye Jones   Arranger
Dave Dexter   Composer
Bill Olofson   Composer
Francis Porter   Composer
John Farnon   Composer
Cye Barone   Composer

Customer Reviews