The Song Diaries

The Song Diaries

by Sophie Ellis-Bextor


$11.16 $12.99 Save 14% Current price is $11.16, Original price is $12.99. You Save 14%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, October 25

Product Details

Release Date: 03/15/2019
Label: Cooking Vinyl
UPC: 0711297388459
catalogNumber: 5
Rank: 31953

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Sophie Ellis-Bextor   Primary Artist,Vocals,Background Vocals,Tubular Bells
Jessie Murphy   Violin
Ash Howes   Harp,Keyboards
David Lindell   Trombone,Double Bass
Robert McKay   Flute,Piccolo
David Williamson   Trombone
Phil Wilkinson   Percussion,Drums
Ed Harcourt   Guitar,Piano,Background Vocals
Seton Daunt   Guitar,Electric Guitar
Nick Etwell   Trumpet,Flugelhorn
Camilla Pay   Harp
Gita Langley   Violin
Richard Jones   Bass Guitar,Background Vocals
Richard Ashton   Horn
Kate Robinson   Violin
Fiona Leggat   Viola
Rosie Langley   Violin
Amy Langley   Cello
Rhian Porter   Cello
Stephen Whibley   Percussion,Drums
Nerys Richards   Cello
Amy Stanford   Violin,Viola
Emma Parker   Violin
Pablo Tato   spanish guitar
Kotono Sato   Violin
Catriona Parker   Violin
Paloma Deike   Violin
Ruth O'Reilly   French Horn
Dan Sells   Conga,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Jessica Cox   Cello
Eleanor Stanford   Violin
Arnulf Linder   Double Bass
Ciara Ismail   Violin
Richard Stannard   Percussion,Keyboards
Adam Smart   Background Vocals
Abigail Evans   Background Vocals
Thulisua Magwaza   Background Vocals
Stacey Arthur   Background Vocals
Selene Bueno Capuano   Background Vocals
Rhys Stephenson   Background Vocals
Luke Tucker   Bassoon
Laurie Belgrave   Background Vocals
Lauren Sansom   Oboe
Elliott Devivo   Clarinet
Jane Dixon-Wayne   Flute

Technical Credits

Gregg Alexander   Composer
Cathy Dennis   Composer
Michele Aller   Composer
David Arnold   Orchestra Production,Additional Production
Bob Esty   Composer
Alex James   Composer
Greg Kurstin   Composer
Matt Rowe   Composer
Ben Hillier   Composer
James Wiltshire   Composer
Ash Howes   Programming,Producer
Vince Montana   Composer
Michael Nash   Artwork
Benno de Goeij   Composer
Ed Harcourt   Composer,Producer
Nina Woodford   Composer
Sophie Ellis-Bextor   Composer
Russell Small   Composer
Cristiano Spiller   Composer
Hannah Robinson   Composer
Greg Alexander   Composer
Amy Langley   Arranger
Stephen Robson   Composer
Miriam Nervo   Composer
Richard "Biff" Stannard   Producer
Robbie Nelson   Engineer
Robert Berkeley Davis   Composer
Olivia Nervo   Composer
Billy Reeves   Composer
Ronald Walker   Composer
Rhys Barker   Composer
Matthew Prime   Composer
Sam Thompson   Arranger
Richard Stannard   Composer
David Downtown   Illustrations

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews