The Sound of A

The Sound of A

by Alice CooperAlice Cooper



Product Details

Release Date: 02/23/2018
Label: Earmusic
UPC: 4029759126744
catalogNumber: 212674

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Alice Cooper   Primary Artist,Vocals
Nick Didkovsky   Guitar
Dennis Dunaway   Bass
Bob Ezrin   Organ
Larry Mullen   Drums
Ryan Roxie   Guitar,Background Vocals
Tommy Henriksen   Guitar,Background Vocals
Tommy Denander   Guitar
Glen Sobel   Drums
Chuck Garric   Bass,Background Vocals
Johnny Reid   Background Vocals
Demi Demaree   Background Vocals
Nita Strauss   Guitar,Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Alice Cooper   Composer
Michael Bruce   Composer
Jeff Balding   Engineer
Glen Buxton   Composer
Dennis Dunaway   Composer
Bob Ezrin   Composer,Producer
Neal Smith   Composer
Dick Wagner   Composer
Tommy Henriksen   Sound Effects,Producer,Engineer
Tommy Denander   Producer,Engineer
Justin Cortelyou   Engineer
Alexander Mertsch   Artwork
James Wood   Engineer
Scott Lake   Engineer
Scott McKay Gibson   Engineer
Ron Hurd   Engineer

Customer Reviews