The Taint

The Taint

by Eric S. Brown, Jack Larson

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


The Great Old One has awakened. His taint is spreading across the Earth. Monsters emerge from the darkness to lay waste to the world of man and the balance of life and death is shattered. It's the zombie apocalypse as you've never experienced it before.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940149920204
Publisher: Dark Silo Press
Publication date: 01/21/2015
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 879 KB

About the Author

Eric S Brown is the author of numerous books including the Bigfoot War series, the Kaiju Apocalypse series (with Jason Cordova), and the A Pack of Wolves series. Some of his stand alone books include War of the Worlds Plus Blood Guts and Zombies, World War of the Dead, Last Stand in a Dead Land, The Weaponer, and Kaiju Armageddon. The first book of his Bigfoot War series is now a feature film from Origin Releasing. Eric also writes an ongoing comic book news column for The Guide and has scripted books for Unstoppable Comics. He lives in North Carolina with his wife and two children.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Taint 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago