The Things We Can't Stop

The Things We Can't Stop

by ColdCold


$15.55 $16.99 Save 8% Current price is $15.55, Original price is $16.99. You Save 8%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 09/13/2019
Label: Napalm
UPC: 0840588124633
catalogNumber: 24633
Rank: 16622

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Cold   Primary Artist
Jane Jensen   Vocals
Nick Coyle   Guitar,Strings,Keyboards,Background Vocals
SW   Guitar,Piano,Keyboards,Throat
Brian Thompson   Piano
Josh Karis   Drums
Lindsay Manfredi   Bass
Johnny Nova   Guitar
Ethan York   Drums
Charlotte B.Freeman   Vocals
Aaron Fulton   Drums

Technical Credits

Iain Archer   Composer
Snow Patrol   Composer
Jeremy Parker   Producer,Engineer
Gary Lightbody   Composer
Mark McClelland   Composer
Nathan Connolly   Composer
Nick Coyle   Composer,Programming,Lyricist,Producer
Jonathan Quinn   Composer
SW   Composer,Lyricist,Producer
Dave Jackson   Cover Art
Zac Gilbert   Composer
Tom York   Executive Producer
Lindsay Manfredi   Composer
Joe Torres   Cover Layout
Britney Lee Betterman   Cover Art,Cover Photo

Customer Reviews