The Traveler

The Traveler

by The Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band


$13.15 $14.99 Save 12% Current price is $13.15, Original price is $14.99. You Save 12%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, January 23
8 New & Used Starting at $7.79

Product Details

Release Date: 05/31/2019
Label: Concord Records
UPC: 0888072098954
catalogNumber: 00973
Rank: 1458

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band   Primary Artist
Kenny Wayne Shepherd   Guitar,Vocals
Joe Krown   Keyboards
Chris Layton   Drums
Kevin McCormick   Bass
Mark Pender   Trumpet
Joe Sublett   Saxophone
Marshall Altman   Percussion,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Noah Hunt   Vocals
Jim McGorman   Keyboards

Technical Credits

Joe Walsh   Composer
Neil Young   Composer
Kenny Wayne Shepherd   Composer,Producer
Ken Shepherd   Executive Producer
Terry Trabandt   Composer
Marshall Altman   Producer
Mark Selby   Composer
Tia Sillers   Composer
Danny Myrick   Composer
Chris Steffen   Engineer
Dylan Altman   Composer
Tony Pro   Art Direction
Rob Senska   Video Producer
Mindy Bledsoe   Video Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews