The Ultimate Blue Notes

The Ultimate Blue Notes

by Harold Melvin & the Blue NotesHarold Melvin & the Blue Notes



Product Details

Release Date: 08/21/2001
Label: Sbme Special Mkts.
UPC: 0886977050220
catalogNumber: 770502


  1. Wake up Everybody
  2. The Love I Lost
  3. Bad Luck
  4. If You Don't Know Me By Now
  5. Yesterday I Had the Blues
  6. Don't Leave Me This Way
  7. Keep on Lovin' You
  8. You Know How to Make Me Feel So Good
  9. Hope That We Can Be Together Soon
  10. I Miss You
  11. I'm Weak for You
  12. Be for Real
  13. Where Are All My Friends
  14. Satisfaction Guaranteed (Or Take Your Love Back)
  15. Tell the World How I Feel About 'Cha Baby

Album Credits

Customer Reviews