The Ultimate Collection

The Ultimate Collection

by Paul Simon


$11.39 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.39, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, October 18

Product Details

Release Date: 06/22/2018
Label: Sony Uk
UPC: 0888750830722
catalogNumber: 0830722
Rank: 17472


  1. You Can Call Me Al
  2. Graceland
  3. Mrs. Robinson
  4. The Boxer
  5. Diamonds on the Soles of Her Shoes
  6. 50 Ways to Leave Your Lover
  7. Cecilia
  8. Me and Julio Down by the Schoolyard
  9. The Boy in the Bubble
  10. The Only Living Boy in New York
  11. Mother and Child Reunion
  12. Late in the Evening
  13. Father and Daughter
  14. The Obvious Child
  15. Slip Slidin' Away
  16. America
  17. The Sound of Silence
  18. Still Crazy After All These Years
  19. Bridge Over Troubled Water

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Paul Simon   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews