The War: The 4th Album

The War: The 4th Album



$25.97 $26.99 Save 4% Current price is $25.97, Original price is $26.99. You Save 4%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 07/28/2017
Label: Imports
UPC: 8809314513501
catalogNumber: 1451350
Rank: 589

Album Credits

Performance Credits

EXO   Primary Artist
Suho   Background Vocals
G High   Vocal Director
Ronny Svendsen   Vocoder
MQ   Rap
Chen   Background Vocals
Seong Je Hwang   Vocal Director
Mirae Seo   Background Vocals,Vocal Director
Justin Reinstein   Background Vocals
Ginette Claudette   Background Vocals
Adrian McKinnon   Background Vocals
Maxx Song   Vocal Director
BAEKHYUN   Background Vocals
Onestar   Background Vocals
Xiumin   Background Vocals
D.O.   Background Vocals
Kyung-Joo Kim   Background Vocals
J.Praize   Background Vocals,Vocal Director

Technical Credits

Kevin White   Composer
Harvey Mason   Composer
G-Soul   Composer
Kenzie   Composer,Direction
Rice & Pea's   Arranger
Patrick "J Que" Smith   Composer
Justin Stein   Composer
Hee Jin Min   Direction,Screenplay
Otha "Vakseen" Davis   Composer
Soo-Man Lee   Producer
Darius Bryant   Composer
G High   Engineer,Pro-Tools
Styalz Fuego   Arranger
Carlos Battey   Arranger,Composer
Steven Battey   Arranger,Composer
Ronny Svendsen   Arranger,Composer
Arys Chien   Composer,Lyricist
Britt Burton   Composer
Henry Lau   Composer
David Delazyn   Arranger,Composer
Chaz Mishan   Arranger,Composer
Seong Je Hwang   Pro-Tools
Mirae Seo   Pro-Tools
Greg Hwang   Choreographer
Justin Reinstein   Composer
Kaelyn Behr   Composer
Mike Woods   Composer
Jae Sim   Choreographer
Devin Jamieson   Choreographer
Denzil Remedios   Arranger,Composer
Beat Burger   Choreographer
Ryan Jhun   Arranger,Composer
Woo Young Jang   Engineer
Eun-Kyung Jeong   Engineer
Sung-Su Lee   Producer
Droyd   Arranger
LDN Noise   Arranger,Composer
Adrian McKinnon   Composer
Maxx Song   Engineer,Pro-Tools
MZMC   Composer
Dewain Whitmore   Composer
Wassily Gradovsky   Arranger,Composer
Paul 'Marz' Thompson   Composer
Tay Jasper   Composer
Andrew Bazzi   Composer
Shaylen Carroll   Composer
Julien Maurice Moore   Composer
Na Yeon Kim   Direction,Screenplay
Ji-Hong Lee   Engineer
Scoot Forsyth   Choreographer
Michael Wyckoff   Composer
Ye-Min Kim   Graphic Design
Sae-Rom Son   Graphic Design
Mihawk Back   Choreographer
Dmitry Yj Tak   Choreographer
Ho-Jin Jung   Engineer
Chul-Soon Kim   Engineer
Min-Jung Wu   Engineer
Chang Kyu Ahn   Engineer
Gab-Soo Kim   Engineer
Shaun   Arranger,Composer
Sung-Yun On   Engineer
Hyung Jin   Choreographer
In-Woo Kim   Graphic Design
Sung-Gu Yim   Graphic Design
Ja-Kyoung Kim   Video Director
Youn-Sun Park   Direction,Screenplay
Edgar Sy Hong   Choreographer

Customer Reviews