The Wild Women of Steampunk Adult Coloring Book: Fun, Fantasy, and Stress Reduction for Fans of Victorian Adventure, Cosplay, Science Fiction, and Costume Design

The Wild Women of Steampunk Adult Coloring Book: Fun, Fantasy, and Stress Reduction for Fans of Victorian Adventure, Cosplay, Science Fiction, and Costume Design

Paperback

$5.99
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Overview

Introductory Bonus: Get a free mini-album of instrumental Steampunk music to set the mood by following download instructions in the book!



With "The Wild Women of Steampunk," INNER HUES brings something new to the world of adult coloring books. Not only do you get 12 high quality, full page illustrations to enjoy coloring - but you'll also get a dozen tantalizing tidbits of steampunk adventure stories, one for each heroine, to spark your imagination!



There's no better way to relax and turn down the day's stress than treating the "inner you" to some time with an INNER HUES coloring book. "The Wild Women of Steampunk" combines fantasy, giant robots, evil scientists, and 12 flirtatious females to assure you an enjoyable "adventure in relaxation!"



• 12 full-page illustrations with blank backs to guard against bleed-through or allow you to remove for framing.



• 12 riveting Steampunk story excerpts written by the legendary Bytumenus Cole.


Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781517303396
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 11/20/2015
Series: Inner Hues , #1
Pages: 52
Product dimensions: 8.20(w) x 10.70(h) x 0.40(d)

About the Author

Stephen White is a bestselling author of books, videos, television and film.


Bytumenus Cole is considered by many to be the foremost chronicler of all things Steampunk.

In his own words, he has "unparalleled experience in the observation and depiction of heroism, villainy, and the many remarkable changes wrought by the steam era's explosion of wondrous inventions and scientific advancements."

Hometown:

Colorado

Date of Birth:

August 20, 1951

Place of Birth:

Long Island, New York

Education:

B.A., UC Berkeley, 1972; M.A., University of Colorado, Boulder, 1975; Ph.D., 1979

Customer Reviews