Them Belfast Gypsies [Bonus Tracks]

Them Belfast Gypsies [Bonus Tracks]

by The Belfast GypsiesThe Belfast Gypsies


$17.77 $17.99 Save 1% Current price is $17.77, Original price is $17.99. You Save 1%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 06/19/2020
Label: Grapefruit
UPC: 5013929187528
catalogNumber: 9187528
Rank: 27598

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Belfast Gypsies   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

John Lee Hooker   Composer
Ginger Baker   Composer
Jack Bruce   Composer
Bob Dylan   Composer
Graham Bond   Composer
Kim Fowley   Composer,Producer
Peter Bardens   Composer
Dick Heckstall-Smith   Composer
Ray Henderson   Composer,Producer
John Moorshead   Composer
Belfast Gypsies   Producer
Derroll Adams   Composer
Doug Waltner   Composer
Donovan Leitch   Composer
Andy Morten   Layout
Pat McAuley   Composer
Mark Scott   Composer
David Wells   Liner Notes,Annotation
Ken McLeod   Composer
Alvin Roy   Composer
Gerry Hicks   Composer
Dennis Hardesty   Composer

Customer Reviews