There Is Nothing New Under the Sun [Bonus Tracks]

There Is Nothing New Under the Sun [Bonus Tracks]

by CoalesceCoalesce


$14.23 $15.99 Save 11% Current price is $14.23, Original price is $15.99. You Save 11%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 08/21/2007
Label: Hydrahead Records
UPC: 0798546232527
catalogNumber: 62325
Rank: 192242

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Coalesce   Primary Artist
James Dewees   Drums,Background Vocals,Group Member
Nathan Ellis   Bass,Group Member
Sean Ingram   Vocals,Group Member
Jes Steineger   Guitar,Group Member

Technical Credits

Black Sabbath   Composer
Led Zeppelin   Composer
Ozzy Osbourne   Composer
Jimmy Page   Composer
Robert Plant   Composer
John Bonham   Composer
Geezer Butler   Composer
Tony Iommi   Composer
Coalesce   Composer
Ed Rose   Producer,Engineer
Undertow   Composer
James OMara   Construction
BoySetsFire   Composer
Get Up Kids   Composer
Aaron Turner   Art Direction

Customer Reviews