This Album Does Not Exist

This Album Does Not Exist

by DreamersDreamers


$9.75 $9.99 Save 2% Current price is $9.75, Original price is $9.99. You Save 2%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


This Album Does Not Exist is the full-length debut of Brooklyn's Dreamers, a three-piece who trade in boisterous, melodic indie rock in the realm of the Vaccines. Their five-track EP You Are Here, released earlier in 2016, served as a preview, with all of its songs represented here on the 12-track debut, including the rousing single "Wolves (You Got Me)." Among an entire set list of uptempo, post-Strokes dance-rock is "DRUGS," a sardonic drug anthem that hit the Billboard Alternative Songs chart.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/26/2016
Label: Fairfax Recordings
UPC: 0050087326999
catalogNumber: 002214602
Rank: 61065

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Dreamers   Primary Artist
Marc Nelson   Bass,Group Member
James Iha   Synthesizer
Caleb Shreve   Synthesizer
Aaron Accetta   Synthesizer
Ryan Ogren   Synthesizer
Frederik Thaae   Synthesizer
Jacob Wick   Group Member
Simon Katz   Synthesizer,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Nick Wold   Synthesizer,Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
Chris Bagamery   Drums,Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Marc Nelson   Composer
Nick Bailey   Composer
James Iha   Composer,Programming,Producer
Danny Kalb   Producer
Matt Squire   Composer,Producer
Kevin Augunas   Producer
Caleb Shreve   Composer,Programming,Producer
Aaron Accetta   Composer,Programming,Producer
Ryan Ogren   Composer,Programming,Producer
Tim Pagnotta   Composer,Producer,drum programming
Frederik Thaae   Composer,Programming,Producer,drum programming
Shep Goodman   Composer,Producer
Jonnie Davis   Composer
Jon Siebels   Composer,Producer
Gavin Paddock   Engineer
Simon Katz   Composer,Programming,Producer
Rami Jrade   Composer
Sam Martin   Composer
Nick Wold   Composer,Programming,Producer
Chris Bagamery   Composer
Keith William Hamilton Jeffery   Composer

Customer Reviews