Three More John Silence Stories

Three More John Silence Stories

by Algernon Blackwood


View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Three of Alergnon Blackwood's classic stories about Dr. John Silence, the physician and occult detective. The stories include: Secret Worship, The Camp of the Dog, and A Victim of Higher Space.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781986879057
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 03/27/2018
Pages: 64
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.15(d)

About the Author

Algernon Henry Blackwood, CBE was an English short story writer and novelist, one of the most prolific writers of ghost stories in the history of the genre. He was also a journalist and a broadcasting narrator. S. T.

Customer Reviews