Tina: The Tina Turner Musical [Original London Cast Recording]

Tina: The Tina Turner Musical [Original London Cast Recording]

by Tina TurnerTina Turner


$15.99 $18.99 Save 16% Current price is $15.99, Original price is $18.99. You Save 16%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 09/06/2019
Label: Ghostlight
UPC: 0791558457728
catalogNumber: 584577
Rank: 6767

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Tina Turner   Primary Artist
Winston Rollins   Trombone
Carol Jarvis   Trombone
Dave Holmes   Guitar
Dan Carpenter   Trumpet,Flugelhorn
Oroh Angiama   Bass Guitar,Double Bass
Torquil Munro   Piano,Keyboards
Chris Storr   Trumpet,Flugelhorn
Alf Clewlow   Piano,Keyboards
Lisa Grahame   Alto,Baritone Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone
Tom Rees-Roberts   Trumpet,Flugelhorn
John G. Smith   Piano,Keyboards
Andy Ross   Alto,Baritone Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone
Julien Brown   Drums
Corrina Sylvester   Percussion
Pete Lewinson   Drums
Michael Simmonds   Drums
Marco Gerace   Guitar
Tom Kelly   Keyboards

Technical Credits

David Bowie   Composer
Steve Cropper   Composer
John Fogerty   Composer
Green   Composer
Tina Turner   Composer,Executive Producer
Andre Williams   Composer
Ellie Greenwich   Composer
Albert Hammond   Composer
Holly Knight   Composer
Billy Lawrie   Composer
Willie Mitchell   Composer
Don Bryant   Composer
Phil Spector   Composer
Jeff Barry   Composer
Ben Barson   Composer
Martin Brammer   Composer
Terry Britten   Composer
Nicky Chinn   Composer
Donald "Duck" Dunn   Composer
Leroy Green   Composer
Ike Turner   Composer
Booker T. Jones   Composer
Ron Kersey   Composer
Mark Knopfler   Composer
Graham Lyle   Composer
Bernard Miller   Composer
Ann Peebles   Composer
Sylvester "Sly Stone" Stewart   Composer
Diane Warren   Composer
Al Jackson   Composer
Pit Loew   Composer
Mike Chapman   Composer
Niall Acott   Engineer
Steve DuBerry   Composer
Sylvia McKinney   Composer
Verlie Rice   Composer
Andy Barnwell   Orchestral Manager
Rose Marie McCoy   Composer
Phyllida Lloyd   Director
Otha Hayes   Composer
Kurt Deutsch   Producer
Dechen Shak-Dagsay   Composer
Nevin Steinberg   Sound Design
Ian Kagey   Engineer
Iggy Pop   Composer
Ethan Popp   Orchestration
Anthony van Laast   Choreographer
Nicholas Skilbeck   Arranger,Producer,Recording Conductor
Regula Curti   Composer
Phikj Adams   Audio Technician
Carl Wells   Composer
Erwin Bach   Executive Producer
Sylvester Stewart   Composer
Colette Van Sertima   Composer
Lulu Kennedy-Cairns   Composer
Will Purton   Pro-Tools
Isabel Grundy   Pro-Tools
Laura Beck   Pro-Tools
Gunther Mendi-Kim   Composer
Tony Gayle   Sound Design
Simone Mistry-Palmer   Associate Choreographer
Tom Kelly   Producer,Music Direction,Recording Conductor

Customer Reviews