Total Xanarchy

Total Xanarchy

by Lil XanLil Xan




Following the sudden viral success of the 2017 single "Betrayed," as well as a national tour that sold out in five hours, California rapper Lil Xan released his debut album in April of 2018. The ambitious full-length touches on his usual topics of heartbreak and loneliness, and he also reflects on his addiction to his namesake drug, which he has since overcome. (Even though he's claimed that he plans to go by his actual first name, Diego, the album was still billed to the Lil Xan moniker.) In addition to previously released singles "Slingshot," "Betrayed," "Far," and "Wake Up," the album includes guest appearances from 2 Chainz, Charli XCX, Rae Sremmurd, YG, Diplo, and Steven Cannon, as well as Yo Gotti and Rich the Kid on a remix of "Betrayed." Total Xanarchy hit the Top Ten of the Billboard 200 album chart.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/06/2018
Label: Columbia Records
UPC: 0190758430225
catalogNumber: 584302

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Lil Xan   Primary Artist
Clement Picard   Synthesizer,Guitar
Maxime Picard   Synthesizer
Thomas Azie   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

S1   Producer
Steve Scruggs   Composer
Christopher Allen   Composer
Diplo   Producer
Jonathan Martínez   Composer
Joseph Mount   Composer
Oshi   Additional Production
Keenon Jackson   Composer
Thomas Wesley Pentz   Composer
Stanley Benton   Executive Producer
Larry Griffin   Composer
Rob Mandell   Composer
Matthew Day   Composer
DJ Fu   Producer,Engineer,Executive Producer
Tauheed Epps   Composer
Boaz Van De Beatz   Producer
Picard Brothers   Producer
Clement Picard   Composer,Programming,drum programming
Maxime Picard   Composer,Programming,drum programming
Boaz De Jong   Composer,Programming,drum programming
Miguel Curtidor   Composer
Adrian Bruesch   Composer
Ronald Spence   Composer
Ronny J   Producer
Bobby Johnson   Producer
Joshua Brennan   Composer
Yung God   Producer
Diego Leanos   Composer
Aris Ray   Composer
Nolan Presley   Engineer
Maurice Nichols   Composer
Kinfolk Jon   Engineer
Lonestarrmuzik   Producer
Dilip Venkatesh   Composer
Danny Wolf   Producer
Dilip   Producer

Customer Reviews