Tower of Dawn (B&N Exclusive Edition) (Throne of Glass Series #6)

Tower of Dawn (B&N Exclusive Edition) (Throne of Glass Series #6)

by Sarah J. Maas

Hardcover(B&N Exclusive Edition)

$18.99 View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Overview

In the next installment of the New York Times bestselling Throne of Glass series, follow Chaol on his sweeping journey to a distant empire.

Chaol Westfall has always defined himself by his unwavering loyalty, his strength, and his position as the Captain of the Guard. But all of that has changed since the glass castle shattered, since his men were slaughtered, since the King of Adarlan spared him from a killing blow, but left his body broken.

His only shot at recovery lies with the legendary healers of the Torre Cesme in Antica--the stronghold of the southern continent's mighty empire. And with war looming over Dorian and Aelin back home, their survival might lie with Chaol and Nesryn convincing its rulers to ally with them.

But what they discover in Antica will change them both--and be more vital to saving Erilea than they could have imagined.

Editorial Reviews

From the Publisher

"A thrilling read." - starred review, Publisher's Weekly on THRONE OF GLASS

"A must-read for lovers of epic fantasy and fairy tales." - USA Today on THRONE OF GLASS

"Fans of Tamora Pierce and George R.R. Martin, pick up this book!" - Top Pick, RT Book Reviews on THRONE OF GLASS

"An epic fantasy readers will immerse themselves in and never want to leave." - starred review, Kirkus Reviews on CROWN OF MIDNIGHT

"A thrill ride of epic fantasy proportions." - USA Today on CROWN OF MIDNIGHT

"With assassinations, betrayal, love and magic, this novel has something to match everyone’s interests." - Top Pick, RT Book Reviews on CROWN OF MIDNIGHT

"Celaena is as much an epic hero as Frodo or Jon Snow!" - Tamora Pierce, New York Times bestselling author on HEIR OF FIRE

"Maas shines as a brilliant storyteller. . . . The most exhilarating installment yet." - RT Book Reviews on HEIR OF FIRE

"Impossible to put down." - Kirkus Reviews on QUEEN OF SHADOWS

"Beautifully written prose and brilliantly crafted plots." - SLJ on QUEEN OF SHADOWS

"Fans will delight in this gorgeous edition. . . . What a ride!" - Booklist on THE ASSASSIN'S BLADE

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781681198798
Publisher: Bloomsbury USA
Publication date: 09/05/2017
Series: Throne of Glass Series , #6
Edition description: B&N Exclusive Edition
Pages: 672
Sales rank: 18,172
Product dimensions: 6.20(w) x 9.30(h) x 1.50(d)
Age Range: 14 - 17 Years

Customer Reviews