Trance Nation Deeper

Trance Nation Deeper


$25.97 $26.99 Save 4% Current price is $25.97, Original price is $26.99. You Save 4%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 05/27/2003
Label: Ministry Of Sound Uk
UPC: 5026535508120
catalogNumber: 66
Rank: 82171

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Loona   Vocals
CMC   Vocals
Justine Suissa   Vocals

Technical Credits

Don Henley   Composer
Moose   Producer,Engineer
Mike Campbell   Composer
John Tavener   Composer
Benito Benites   Composer
Timothy Cole   Composer
John "Virgo" Garrett   Composer
Jim Kerr   Arranger,Producer
Danny Kirsch   Composer,Producer
Peter Pritchard   Executive Producer
Ann Saunderson   Composer,Producer
C.L. Smooth   Producer
Johan Gielen   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Jan Johnston   Composer,Producer
Graham Gold   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Judge Jules   Producer
Freddy Carrara   Arranger,Producer
Dave Parker   Composer
Mike Koglin   Composer,Producer
Jono Grant   Composer,Producer
Gez Dewar   Producer
D. Hastik   Composer,Producer
Lasse Steen   Composer,Producer
Eniac   Composer,Producer,Remixing
Tiësto   Producer
Sven Maes   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Paul Masterson   Composer,Producer
Frederic DeBacker   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Rohan Heath   Composer,Producer
A. Martin   Composer
Ferry Corsten   Producer
DJ Sammy   Producer
Donald   Producer,Remixing
Ralph Fridge   Producer
Martin Eyerer   Producer
Disco Brothers   Producer
Scott Bond   Composer,Producer
Marco Verkuylen   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Corderoy   Producer
DJ Cor Fijneman   Producer
Benjamin Kuyten   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Tomcraft   Producer,Remixing
Ecama   Composer
Ed Harris   Composer
Tony McGuinness   Composer,Producer
Andre Wevers   Remixing
Claus Ter Hoeven   Remixing
Robin Felder   Vocal Producer
Moussa Clarke   Composer
Brian Koner   Arranger,Producer
Paavo Siljamäki   Producer
Darren Tate   Composer,Producer
Benny Benassi   Arranger,Composer
Slivo   Producer
DeDecker Janus   Arranger,Producer
Tiziano Giupponi   Executive Producer
Rich Mowatt   Composer,Producer
Mirco DeGovia   Remixing,Additional Production
B'Jammin   Arranger,Producer
Peter Bellaert   Executive Producer
Bruce Elliot Smith   Composer
Rough Mullar   Composer
Tom Snauwaert   Executive Producer
Justine Suissa   Composer
Ronski Speed   Composer,Producer,Remixing
Magik Muzik   Producer
R. Battani   Arranger,Composer
Marco Berkuijlen   Arranger,Producer
Stephan Buettner   Producer
Mircode DeDovia   Producer,Remixing
Oliver Laib   Producer
Andy Bury   Composer,Producer
DJ Mister Sam   Arranger
Sascha Milde   Producer
Dennis Schimonik   Producer
E. "Hustlechild" Clement   Composer
Finn Reder   Composer,Producer
Ed Harris   Producer
Alle Benassi   Arranger,Producer
Liam McGuinness   Composer
Alfredo Larry Pignagnoli   Executive Producer
CJ Stone   Remixing

Customer Reviews