Tranquility Base Hotel + Casino

Tranquility Base Hotel + Casino

by Arctic MonkeysArctic Monkeys


$14.23 $15.99 Save 11% Current price is $14.23, Original price is $15.99. You Save 11%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Leeds-born rock group Arctic Monkeys released their sixth studio album, Tranquility Base Hotel + Casino, following 2013's AM. The majority of the record was written by Alex Turner, at home on the Steinway Vertegrand piano he received as a birthday gift. As a result, the record is less guitar-centric with a more reflective approach to the lyrics.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/11/2018
Label: Domino
UPC: 0887828033928
catalogNumber: 80339
Rank: 17165

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Arctic Monkeys   Primary Artist
Matt Helders   Synthesizer,Drums,Background Vocals,farfisa organ
Evan Weiss   Acoustic Guitar
Nick Rowley   Piano
Nick O'Malley   Bass,Guitar,Background Vocals,Guitar (Baritone)
Jamie Cook   Acoustic Guitar,Lap Steel Guitar,Guitar (Baritone)
Tyler Parkford   Piano,farfisa organ
Loren Humphrey   Drums
Tom Rowley   Acoustic Guitar,Piano,Electric Guitar,Fuzz Guitar,Guitar (Baritone)
Cam Avery   Background Vocals
Alex Turner   Organ,Synthesizer,Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Piano,Drums,Harpsichord,Vocals,Background Vocals,Guitar (Baritone),Dolceola
Zach Dawes   Piano,Guitar (Baritone)
James Ford   Organ,Synthesizer,Acoustic Guitar,Percussion,Piano,Pedal Steel Guitar,Drums,Harpsichord,Vibes,farfisa organ,Guitar (Baritone)
Josephine Stephenson   Piano
James Righton   Electric Piano,Wurlitzer

Technical Credits

Jimmy Robertson   Engineer
Alex Turner   Composer
Loren Humphrey   Engineer
Michael Harris   Engineer
Alex Turner   Engineer,Artwork,Orchestration
Jonathan Ratovoarisoa   Producer
James Ford   Producer,Engineer,Orchestration
Anthony Cazade   Engineer
Nico Quere   Engineer

Customer Reviews