True Bluegrass Essentials

True Bluegrass Essentials


$7.08 $8.99 Save 21% Current price is $7.08, Original price is $8.99. You Save 21%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


True Bluegrass Essentials combines 20 traditional and progressive bluegrass musicians reinterpreting such chestnuts of the genre such as "John Hardy" (Tony Rice), "Sitting on Top of the World" (Lonesome River Band), "Rain and Snow" (Del McCoury), "Long Journey Home" (Lilly Brothers), "Roll in My Sweet Baby's Arms" (Curly Seckler & the Nashville Grass), and "Man of Constant Sorrow" (Ralph Stanley). While there is nothing new here for the collector, these are enjoyable performances.

Customer Reviews