Twinkle Twinkle!: Insect Life Cycle

Twinkle Twinkle!: Insect Life Cycle




Twinkle, Twinkle! is about the life cycle of insects. Insects have four stages in their life cycle: egg, larva, pupa, and adult. This book vividly shows the life cycle of fireflies that twinkle their tail lights in the summer night sky.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781925233681
Publisher: Big & Small
Publication date: 08/01/2015
Series: Science Storybooks Series
Pages: 32
Product dimensions: 9.10(w) x 9.60(h) x 0.20(d)
Lexile: AD580L (what's this?)
Age Range: 6 - 9 Years

About the Author

Having studied Creative Writing, Mi-ae Lee has been writing children's books. She won several Children's Literature Awards in Korea. She hopes to write books for children until she becomes too old to do it.

Kim studied Western Painting at college and has earned numerous illustration awards. He has been working with respected Korean publishers. He strives to create warm and kid-friendly illustration.

Customer Reviews