Uke 'An Play Radiohead - Ukulele

Uke 'An Play Radiohead - Ukulele

by Radiohead

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


Weird but true: This book contains all of Radiohead's best songs with the core guitar parts arranged for ukulele. This is a must-have for all fans of the band and the ukulele. Uke 'an play Radiohead!

* 15 Step
* Anyone Can Play Guitar
* Black Star
* Bodysnatchers
* Creep
* Fake Plastic Trees
* High and Dry
* Just
* Karma Police
* Knives Out
* My Iron Lung
* No Surprises
* Nude
* Street Spirit (Fade Out)
* There There
* Weird Fishes/Arpeggi.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940012780485
Publisher: Alfred Music Publishing Co., Inc.
Publication date: 03/01/2011
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 64
File size: 8 MB

Customer Reviews