by The Piano GuysThe Piano Guys


$14.64 $14.99 Save 2% Current price is $14.64, Original price is $14.99. You Save 2%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Uncharted is the sixth album from American quartet the Piano Guys and follows their 2014 release Wonders. Featuring the already released mash-up of Adele's "Hello " and Mozart's "Lacrimosa," the album also includes the original piece "Okay" as well as covers of Kraftwerk's "Tour de France" and Justin Timberlake's "Can't Stop the Feeling."

Product Details

Release Date: 10/28/2016
Label: Masterworks
UPC: 0889853548927
catalogNumber: 535489
Rank: 18787

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Piano Guys   Primary Artist
Jon Schmidt   Piano,Vocals
Gavin Greenaway   Conductor
Czech Philharmonic Orchestra   Performing Ensemble
Steven Sharp Nelson   Percussion,Piano,Cello,Keyboards,Vocals,Electric Cello
Wasatch & District Pipe Band   Ensemble
van der Beek   Percussion,Keyboards,Vocals,Beat Box

Technical Credits

George Frideric Handel   Composer
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart   Composer
Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov   Composer
Giles Reaves   Arranger,Engineer
John Williams [composer]   Composer
Terry Gilkyson   Composer
Jon Schmidt   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Greg Kurstin   Composer
John Newton   Text
Nick Patrick   Producer
Robert B. Sherman   Composer
Hans Zimmer   Composer
Chuck Myers   Producer
Dave Bassett   Composer
Max Martin   Composer
Gavin Greenaway   Arranger,Orchestration
Justin Timberlake   Composer
David Simoné   Management
Andy Grammer   Composer
Chris Martin   Composer,Text
Will Champion   Composer
Guy Berryman   Composer
Chris Craker   Producer
Laura Kszan   Product Development
Jennifer Liebeskind   Product Development
Steven Sharp Nelson   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Percussion Arrangement
Rachel Platten   Composer
Jake Bowen   Engineer
Winston Simone   Management
Shellback   Composer
Scott Farthing   Marketing
Richard Sherman   Composer
Various Composers   Composer
Beth Miller   Music Business Affairs
Adele Adkins   Composer
van der Beek   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Engineer
Tim Bergling   Composer
Josh Rossi   Cover Photo
Fernando Gallegos   Language Adaptation
Jonathan Buckland   Composer

Customer Reviews