Under the Covers, Vol. 2

Under the Covers, Vol. 2

by Ninja Sex PartyNinja Sex Party


$13.11 $13.99 Save 6% Current price is $13.11, Original price is $13.99. You Save 6%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, March 2
2 New & Used Starting at $12.19


Comedy rock duo Ninja Sex Party attack another set of their favorite songs in their trademark over the top, high camp style on this follow-up to 2016's Under the Covers. For Under the Covers, Vol. 2, Danny Sexbang (aka Leigh Daniel Avidan) and Ninja Brian (known to his parents as Brian Wecht) team up with their road band Tupper Ware Remix Party and perform slightly twisted interpretations of classics by Elton John ("Rocket Man"), Def Leppard ("Pour Some Sugar on Me"), Stevie Wonder ("I Wish"), Rush ("Limelight"), Boston ("More Than a Feeling"), and many more.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/27/2017
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0191924181712
catalogNumber: 5639076076
Rank: 14651

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Ninja Sex Party   Primary Artist
Perry White   Saxophone
R.J. Satchithananthan   Trombone
Jim Roach   Conga
Adam Hindle   Percussion
Sam Griffin   Acoustic Guitar
Satchel   Soloist
Brian "Ninja Brian" Wecht   Keyboards,Group Member
Danny Sexbang   Vocals,Group Member
Dan Avidan   Vocals,Group Member
Thomas Moffett   Trumpet
Steven Poissant   Acoustic Guitar
Phobos   Guitar
Doctor Sung   Synthesizer,Talk Box
Havve Hogan   Drums
Commander Meouch   Bass

Technical Credits

Wally Badarou   Composer
Phil Collins   Composer
Peter Gabriel   Composer
Justin Hayward   Composer
Elton John   Composer
John Wetton   Composer
Mark King   Composer
Richard Allen   Composer
Phil Collen   Composer
Geoffrey Downes   Composer
Phil Gould   Composer
Robert John "Mutt" Lange   Composer
Geddy Lee   Composer
Alex Lifeson   Composer
Mike Lindup   Composer
David Paich   Composer
Jeff Porcaro   Composer
Neil Peart   Composer
Bernie Taupin   Composer
Stevie Wonder   Composer
Richard Savage   Composer
Peter Burns   Composer
Jim Roach   Producer
Joseph Elliott   Composer
Stephen Clark   Composer
Tom Scholz   Composer
Rowland Gould   Composer
Timothy Lever   Composer
Michael Percy   Composer
Stephen Coy   Composer
Brian "Ninja Brian" Wecht   Liner Notes
Danny Sexbang   Liner Notes
Ninja Sex Party   Producer
Jim Arsenault   Producer
Dave Dominguez   Engineer
Dan Avidan   Liner Notes

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews