Victorious 2.0: More Music from the Hit TV Show [Original TV Soundtrack]

Victorious 2.0: More Music from the Hit TV Show [Original TV Soundtrack]

by Victoria Justice


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, October 28


As the title suggests, Victorious 2.0: More Music from the Hit TV Show serves up further songs from the Nickelodeon series, which was in its third season when this EP was released. As on the first volume of the Victorious soundtrack, Victoria Justice's commanding vocals are the main attraction here, particularly on the single "Make It in America" and "Shut Up and Dance." Tracks sung by Leon Thomas III, Elizabeth Gillies, and a version of "Don't You (Forget About Me)" sung by the cast round out this sequel to Victorious' upbeat but not too slick pop songs.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/05/2012
Label: Sony
UPC: 0887254072423
catalogNumber: 540724
Rank: 196245

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Victoria Justice   Primary Artist
Martin Johnson   Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Percussion,Electric Guitar,Vocals
John Keefe   Drums
Koool Kojak   Synthesizer,Guitar,Bongos,Tambourine
Leon Thomas   Acoustic Guitar
Shahnaz   Background Vocals
Niki Watkins   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Keith Forsey   Composer
Steve Schiff   Composer
Michael Corcoran   Composer,Engineer,Vocal Engineer,Vocal Producer,Instrumentation
Lindy Robbins   Composer
James Michael   Composer,Instrumentation
Kevin Kadish   Composer
Martin Johnson   Composer,Programming,Producer
Kyle Moorman   Programming,Engineer
Backhouse Mike   Producer
Victoria Justice   Composer
Koool Kojak   Producer,drum programming
Dan Schneider   Composer,Executive Producer
Leon Thomas   Composer
Travis Garland   Composer
Meghan Kabir   Composer
Eric Goldman   Composer,Producer,Engineer,Instrumentation
Peter Grigg   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews