Waiting in the Wings

Waiting in the Wings

by Gail Johnson


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Gail Johnson resides in Illinois with her family. She is a member of Banner of Truth International where she serves in the ministry of helps. Ms. Johnson has worked in the Human Service field since 1981 and is employed by Illinois Department of Children and Family Services; where she continues her heart of service to broken children and families in the hope of assisting in restoring lives.

Waiting in the Wings is the first in a series of five books following the life of Olivia and Marco. Pay close attention as their story unfolds a season at a time.
Book 2 - Waiting in the Wings: The Decision Was Made in 72 Hours-2012.
Book 3 - Waiting in the Wings: Glory to Glory-2013.
Book 4 - Waiting in His Wings: Such a Time as This-2014.
Book 5 - Waiting in His Wings: And This I Know-2015.

"Olivia-Your friend, your neighbor, or maybe you, is filled with unrecognized love and compassion. When you meet Liv, you will love her."
- Charlene Adams

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781467934015
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 04/07/2012
Pages: 122
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.26(d)

Customer Reviews