Walkin’ on Air

Walkin’ on Air

by Tomi MalmTomi Malm


$21.68 $22.99 Save 6% Current price is $21.68, Original price is $22.99. You Save 6%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, April 15

Product Details

Release Date: 10/15/2017
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0742832914901
catalogNumber: 5639061969
Rank: 73314


  1. Kuwakaribisha
  2. Favor
  3. When You're Gone
  4. Walkin' on Air
  5. Show Me a Sign
  6. Perfect Imperfection
  7. Still Life (Interlude)
  8. Wouldn't It Be Kinder
  9. Let's Get to It
  10. A Reason to Smile
  11. You Belong to Me
  12. Today

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Tomi Malm   Primary Artist,Electric Guitar,Keyboards,Background Vocals,Track Performer
Simon Phillips   Drums
Alex Al   Bass
Robbie Buchanan   fender rhodes
Vinnie Colaiuta   Drums
Luis Conte   Percussion
Brandon Fields   Alto Saxophone
James Harrah   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Jerry Lopez   Electric Guitar,Vocals
Rob Mader   Tenor Saxophone
Clif Magness   Vocals
Eric Marienthal   Alto Saxophone
Jeff Pescetto   Vocals,Background Vocals
John "J.R." Robinson   Drums
Jason Scheff   Bass,Vocals,Background Vocals
Neil Stubenhaus   Bass
Warren Wiebe   Vocals
Gil Kaupp   Trumpet
Dan Warner   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Zosia   Vocals,Background Vocals
Frank Ådahl   Vocals
Nathan Tanouye   Trombone
Andreas Andersson   Alto Saxophone
Phil Wigfall   Alto Saxophone
Lolo Alvarez   Electric Guitar
Bernt Rune Stray   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Dan Falcone   Trumpet
Patrik Eriksson   Trumpet
Shem VonSchroeck   Vocals,Background Vocals
Julian Thomas   Vocals,Background Vocals
Jose Manuel "Popo" Posada   Bass
Lars Daugaard   Percussion,Drums
Ruben Dalen   Drums
Jonas Lindeborg   Trumpet
Jonas Wall   Baritone Saxophone
Magnus Wiklund   Trombone
Eric Tewalt   Baritone Saxophone
Eirik Berge   fender rhodes
Porty   Electric Guitar
Lars Erik Dahle   Bass
Bjarne Langhoff   Background Vocals
Zosia Karbowiak   Vocals,Background Vocals
Danny Falcone   Trumpet
Gabriel Raya   Background Vocals
Olli Estola   Drums
Mattias Lejdal   Tenor Saxophone
Jarmo Valmari   Drums
Ashton Moran   Vocals,Background Vocals
Allan Nagel   Bass
Porty Malm   Electric Guitar

Technical Credits

Jeremy Lubbock   Composer
Jerry Lopez   Composer
Jeri Lynne   Composer
David Richardson   Horn Arrangements
Hank Easton   Composer
Dave Richardson   Horn Arrangements
Frank Ådahl   Composer
Cecily Gardner   Composer
Jack Durieux   Art Direction
Jyrki Manninen   Composer
Tomi Malm   Arranger,Composer
Jackie Kavan   Composer
Gabriel Raya   Executive Producer
Gregorio Perez   Art Direction
Antonio Lorente   Illustrations

Customer Reviews