by Kings of LeonKings of Leon


$14.64 $14.99 Save 2% Current price is $14.64, Original price is $14.99. You Save 2%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


The seventh studio album from Kings of Leon, 2016's WALLS finds the Tennessee outfit delivering more of its anthemic dance-rock uplift. Produced in Los Angeles with Markus Dravs (Florence + the Machine, Arcade Fire, Mumford & Sons), the album follows up the group's Grammy-nominated 2013 effort, Mechanical Bull. Featured on WALLS is the single "Waste a Moment."

Product Details

Release Date: 10/14/2016
Label: Rca
UPC: 0889853626427
catalogNumber: 536264
Rank: 10414

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Kings of Leon   Primary Artist
Caleb Followill   Guitar,Percussion,Vocals,Group Member
Nathan Followill   Percussion,Drums,Vocals,Group Member
Jared Followill   Bass,Percussion,Vocals,Group Member
Matthew Followill   Guitar,Percussion,Vocals,Group Member
Liam O'Neil   Synthesizer,Percussion,Piano,Background Vocals,Clavinet,Mellotron,Prophet Synthesizer,Wurlitzer,Jupiter 8,Mini Moog

Technical Credits

Markus Dravs   Producer
Ken Levitan   Management
Robin Baynton   Engineer
Andy Mendelsohn   Management

Customer Reviews