Warped Tour 2010 Compilation

Warped Tour 2010 Compilation


$9.48 $10.99 Save 14% Current price is $9.48, Original price is $10.99. You Save 14%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


A budget-priced glimpse at the upcoming summer music festival, the compilation for the 2010 Vans Warped Tour features tracks from emo/punk giants both present and past. Both the old and new school are represented here, with young blood like the Swellers, Attack! Attack!, and Versa Emerge appearing right alongside punk veterans the Bouncing Souls, Dropkick Murphys, Anti-Flag, and blink-182. Aside from being a convenient sampler for the massive tour, Warped Tour 2010 Compilation serves to help bridge the gap between generations of punk fans, showing the younger generations where their music came from while giving the older generation a glimpse of where it's going.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/08/2010
Label: Side One Dummy
UPC: 0603967142020
catalogNumber: 71420
Rank: 57178

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Andy Williams   Composer
Nathan Morris   Composer
Karen Roberts   Composer
Joseph Cooper   Composer
Tom DeLonge   Composer
Mark Hoppus   Composer
Bouncing Souls   Composer
Anti-Flag   Composer
Bobby Huff   Composer
Neo Geo   Composer
Colin "Jock" Blyth   Composer
Dropkick Murphys   Arranger
Colin "Col" Abrahall   Composer
Derek Grant   Composer
Ted Hutt   Producer
Matt Skiba   Composer
Ross Lomas   Composer
Patrick Fitzgerald   Composer
Traditional   Composer
Casualties   Composer
Josh Newton   Composer
Daniel Andriano   Composer
Rob Marchant   Composer
Jordan Buckley   Composer
Josh Baird   Composer
Flatliners   Composer
Scott Morris   Composer
Mike Green   Composer
Ty Vaughn   Composer
Michael Ambrose   Composer
Mike Novak   Composer
Scott Preece   Composer
Fadi El-Assad   Composer
Mayday Parade   Composer
Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band   Composer
Jordan Brown   Composer
Joe Saucedo   Composer
Audelio Flores   Composer
Keith Buckley   Composer
Winston McCall   Composer
Luke Kilpatrick   Composer
Jeff Ling   Composer
Ben Gordon   Composer
Bring Me the Horizon   Composer
Fake Problems   Composer
Menzingers   Composer
Todd Hembrook   Composer
Matt Koenig   Composer
Matt Wentworth   Composer
Brett Hartwell   Composer
Jimmy Stadt   Composer
Erik "Goose" Henning   Composer
Emmett Menke   Composer
Devin Peralta   Composer
Anarbor   Composer
This Time Next Year   Composer
Confide   Composer
Versaemerge   Composer
Fight Fair   Composer
Artist vs Poet   Composer
In Fear and Faith   Composer
I See Stars   Composer
Sparks the Rescue   Composer
Closure in Moscow   Composer
Word Alive   Composer
Meagan Christy   Composer
Tristan Dolce   Composer
No Bragging Rights   Composer
Jukebox Romantics   Composer
Johnny Bouchard   Producer
Eric Green   Composer
Andrew Wetzel   Composer
Johnny Franck   Composer
Jackson Massucco   Composer
Kyle Driscoll   Composer
Kyle Bawinkel   Composer
Tobin Bawinkel   Composer
Justin Bawinkel   Composer
Joseph Weiss   Composer
Sutton   Composer
Matthew Wilson   Composer
Of Mice & Men   Composer
We Are the In Crowd   Composer
Vic Fuentes   Composer
Dirk Fritz   Artwork
Michael Wiebe   Composer
Jose Rodriguez   Composer
John Holgado Caleb Shomo   Composer
Ian Macdougall   Composer
Daniel Patrick O'Connor   Composer
Daniel Coddaire   Composer
Chris Farnes   Composer
Andrew Shiting   Composer
Andrew Petersen   Composer
Alan Day Clifford   Composer
Taylor Pesqueira   Producer
Shira Yevin   Composer
Raine Palladino   Composer

Customer Reviews