We the People

We the People

by Big SmoBig Smo


1 New & Used Starting at $22.11

Product Details

Release Date: 07/22/2016
Label: Warner Bros / Wea
UPC: 0093624919209
catalogNumber: 555972

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Big Smo   Primary Artist
Glen Duncan   Fiddle
Jim Grosjean   Viola
Russ Pahl   Pedal Steel Guitar
Steve Patrick   Trumpet
Mary Kathryn Van Osdale   Violin
Casey Beathard   Background Vocals
Roland Barber   Trombone
Josh Matheny   Dobro
William Michael Morgan   Background Vocals
Corey Crowder   Background Vocals
Carole Rabinowitz   Cello
Craig Nelson   Double Bass
Danny Rader   Electric Guitar
Jimmy Burney   Background Vocals
Ilya Toshinskly   Acoustic Guitar,Banjo,Mando
Jason Mater   Acoustic Guitar,Banjo,Mandolin,Percussion,Electric Guitar,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Haden Carpenter   Background Vocals
Nir "Z" Zidkyahu   Drums
Eric Flores   Bass
Rashaan Barber   Saxophone
Josie Dunne   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Casey Beathard   Composer
Big Smo   Composer
Casey Harshbarger   Composer
Travis Moore   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Taylor Pollert   Engineer
Ben Burgess   Composer
Conni Ellisor   Orchestration
Jason Mater   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer,Whistle
Todd Nielsen   Composer
Dan Nelson   Composer,Executive Producer
Haden Carpenter   Composer
Natalie Dunn   Composer
Eric Flores   Composer
Kyro Wolf   Art Direction

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews