When You See the Sun

When You See the Sun

by The Jason Bonham BandThe Jason Bonham Band


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, April 17

Product Details

Release Date: 10/07/1997
Label: Sony
UPC: 0074646818220
catalogNumber: 68182
Rank: 179342


  1. When You See the Sun
  2. Drown in Me
  3. Out on the Prey
  4. Searching
  5. Ordinary Black and White
  6. Kiss the World Goodbye
  7. Your Day Will Come
  8. Rain
  9. Can't Go On
  10. Turning Back the Time
  11. The Unknown
  12. Shagkabob

Album Credits

Customer Reviews