White Christmas

White Christmas

by Martina McBrideMartina McBride


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Martina McBride's White Christmas features the singer's countrified versions of holiday classics like the title track, "The Christmas Song," "Silver Bells," "I'll Be Home for Christmas," and "Silent Night."

Product Details

Release Date: 10/02/2007
Label: Sbme Special Mkts.
UPC: 0888430840829
catalogNumber: 308408
Rank: 52033


  1. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
  2. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  3. Silver Bells
  4. Hark! the Herald Angels Sing
  5. Do You Hear What I Hear
  6. I'll Be Home for Christmas
  7. Winter Wonderland
  8. O Come All Ye Faithful
  9. Away in a Manger
  10. Baby, It's Cold Outside
  11. Jingle Bells
  12. White Christmas
  13. Silent Night
  14. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
  15. What Child Is This
  16. O Holy Night

Album Credits

Customer Reviews