Winter's Cavern: The Complete Trilogy (Haunted Halls: Winter's Cavern)

Winter's Cavern: The Complete Trilogy (Haunted Halls: Winter's Cavern)

by Juliet Vane

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


A girl in love with a ghost. A ghost in love with a girl. Neither of them believes in happily-ever-afters.

Eighteen-year-old Winter doesn't believe in happily-ever-afters, even though she helps support her family by weaving stories about them. While some people visit Lago Caverns to experience the absolute darkness and ghostly atmosphere deep below the ground, most visitors come to hear Winter's stories.

When a teacher goes missing amidst some ghastly rumors, Winter is the only person who believes something more nefarious is at play…especially when the teacher's absence spells trouble for Lago Caverns. Armed with the friendship of a ghost, her own fearlessness, and her ability to craft stories that leave listeners spellbound, Winter will get to the bottom of this mystery and save her land.

This collection includes Hollow Wishes, Dark Refrains, and Wicked Regrets—the complete Winter's Cavern trilogy.

Product Details

BN ID: 2940156301096
Publisher: Juliet Vane
Publication date: 02/09/2019
Series: Haunted Halls: Winter's Cavern
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 691,294
File size: 416 KB

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews