Words & Music: John Mellencamp's Greatest Hits [Import Version]

Words & Music: John Mellencamp's Greatest Hits [Import Version]

by John MellencampJohn Mellencamp


$11.39 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.39, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%. View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date: 10/25/2004
Label: Imports
UPC: 0602498648100
catalogNumber: 21404


Disc 1

  1. Walk Tall
  2. Pink Houses
  3. Lonely Ol' Night
  4. Jackie Brown
  5. Rain on the Scarecrow
  6. Love and Happiness
  7. Check It Out
  8. Peaceful World
  9. Paper in Fire
  10. Your Life Is Now
  11. Human Wheels
  12. When Jesus Left Birmingham
  13. Authority Song
  14. What If I Came Looking
  15. Crumblin' Down
  16. Small Town
  17. R.O.C.K. in the U.S.A.
  18. Cherry Bomb
  19. Pop Singer

Disc 2

  1. Thank You
  2. Martha Say
  3. Key West Intermezzo (I Saw You First)
  4. Hand to Hold on To
  5. I Need a Lover
  6. Hurts So Good
  7. Get a Leg Up
  8. Wild Night
  9. Dance Naked
  10. Teardrops Will Fall
  11. Ain't Even Done With the Night
  12. Just Another Day
  13. Jack & Diane
  14. Rumble Seat
  15. I'm Not Running Anymore
  16. Again Tonight
  17. This Time
  18. Now More Than Ever

Album Credits

Performance Credits

John Mellencamp   Primary Artist,Guitar,Vocals
Jay Ferguson   Keyboards
Kenny Aronoff   Percussion,Drums
John Cascella   Accordion
Larry Crane   Guitar
Carroll Sue Hill   Background Vocals
Ricky Lawson   Drums
Toby Myers   Background Vocals
Michael Ramos   Organ
Mike Wanchic   Guitar,Background Vocals
Andy York   Guitar
Nancy Arnold   Oboe
Babyface   Guitar,Background Vocals
Miriam Sturm   Violin

Technical Credits

Malcolm Burn   Audio Production
Don Gehman   Audio Production
John Mellencamp   Composer,Audio Production
Van Morrison   Composer
Jann Wenner   Liner Notes
G.C. Green   Composer
Babyface   Audio Production
Marion Smith   Composer
Little Bastard   Audio Production

Customer Reviews