World Cup Cricket - A Complete History

World Cup Cricket - A Complete History

by Peter Murray

NOOK Book(eBook)

$8.99 $9.99 Save 10% Current price is $8.99, Original price is $9.99. You Save 10%.

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


The 2019 Cricket World Cup (officially ICC Cricket World Cup 2019) is the 12th edition of the Cricket World Cup, scheduled to be hosted by England and Wales, from 30 May to 14 July 2019.The hosting rights were awarded in April 2006, after England and Wales withdrew from the bidding to host the 2015 ICC Cricket World Cup, which was held in Australia and New Zealand. The first match will be played at The Oval while the final will be played at Lord's. It is the fifth time that the Cricket World Cup will be held in England and Wales, following the 1975, 1979, 1983 and 1999 World Cups. World Cup Cricket - A Complete History has been compiled by Peter Murray who has published several books on the event over 40 years. For the first time, the book will include the history of the Women's World Cup which has recently become a major tournament in the world of cricket. This is a collector s edition featuring images and details from every World Cup since 1975

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781782814962
Publisher: G2 Rights Ltd
Publication date: 05/10/2019
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 164
File size: 69 MB
Note: This product may take a few minutes to download.

Customer Reviews