Wow: Gospel 2015: The Year's 30 Top Gospel Artists And Songs

Wow: Gospel 2015: The Year's 30 Top Gospel Artists And Songs


$15.30 $16.99 Save 10% Current price is $15.3, Original price is $16.99. You Save 10%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


For its 2015 installment the Wow Gospel series puts together another strong two-disc set that compiles a wide array of chart-topping praise & worship tracks from traditional gospel to indie rock-influenced CCM to Christian rap. Included are prominent 2014 hits like Smokie Norful's "No Greater Love," Tye Tribbett's "He Turned It," Lecrae's "All I Need Is You," and many more.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/03/2015
Label: Rca
UPC: 0888750441027
catalogNumber: 504410
Rank: 89025

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Maurice White   Composer
Kurt Carr   Composer,Producer
Paul D. Allen   Composer,Producer
Percy Bady   Composer
Kirk Franklin   Composer,Producer
Fred Hammond   Composer,Producer
James Herndon   Composer
Aaron Lindsey   Composer,Producer
Donnie McClurkin   Composer,Producer
McKay   Composer
Toby McKeehan   Composer
Daniel Weatherspoon   Producer
Donald Lawrence   Composer,Producer
Clay Bogan   Producer
Smokie Norful   Composer
Rodney Edge   Composer
Shaun Martin   Producer
Kierra "KiKi" Sheard   Composer
Rick Robinson   Producer
Warryn Campbell   Composer,Producer
Vashawn Mitchell   Composer,Producer
Dana Sorey   Producer
Asaph Ward   Producer
Joe "Flip" Wilson   Producer
J Moss   Producer
Bart Millard   Composer
Michael Bereal   Producer
Israel Houghton   Composer,Producer
Christopher Stevens   Composer,Producer
James Roberson   Producer
Tye Tribbett   Composer,Producer
James Fortune   Composer
William Murphy   Composer
Sheri Jones-Moffett   Composer
Bryant Siono   Producer
Eric Davis   Composer,Producer
King Logan   Composer
Justin Brooks   Composer
Joseph Prielozny   Composer,Producer
J.J. Hairston   Composer,Producer
Brian Courtney Wilson   Composer
William McDowell   Composer,Producer
Jonathan Ball   Composer
Meleasa Houghton   Composer
Lecrae Moore   Composer
Anita Wilson   Producer
Terence Vaughn   Composer,Producer
E. Campbell   Composer
James L. Moss   Composer
Cheryl Fortune   Composer
J. Drew Sheard   Composer
Daniel Moore   Composer
Mia Booker   Composer
Darius Paulk   Composer
Tiffany McGhee   Composer
Morgan Harper-Nichols   Composer
Jamie Grace Harper   Composer
Dirty Rice   Producer
Kortney Pollard   Composer,Producer
Latasha Williams   Composer
Max Stark   Producer
Elbernita Clark Terrell   Composer
Lakeisha Burns   Composer
Dustin "Dab" Bowie   Composer
Kenneth Chris Mackey   Composer
Mike Taylor   Producer

Customer Reviews